Staff Contact Information


Showing 19 items
EmployeeOfficeEmailPosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
EmployeeOfficeEmailPosition
    
Combs, Sue  Lockwood (417) 232-4562 suzy92447@hotmail.com School Psychologist for Greenfield  
Covey, Paula  Lockwood (417) 232-4562 pcovey@tigersk12.org Transition Facilitator/ Student Support Paraprofessional 
Crutcher, Sandra Lockwood (417) 232-4562 scrutcher@lamar.k12.mo.us Board Secretary 
Forst, Kristina Lamar (417) 682-5095 kforst@lamar.k12.mo.us School Social Worker 
Frazier, Latisha Jasper (417) 682-5963 latisha.frazier@jasper.k12.mo.us ECSE Teacher  
Heiskell, Kelly Lamar (417) 681-0832 kheiskell@lamar.k12.mo.us Lamar K-8 School Psychologist 
Johnson, Ashleigh Liberal (417) 843-2125 Ext.254 ashleighhorton@liberal.k12.mo.us Lamar 9-12 and Liberal School Psychologist 
Longan, Karen Lamar ECSE Classroom klongan@lamar.k12.mo.us ECSE Paraprofessional 
Marti, Misty  Avilla, Jasper, Liberal  misti.marti@jasper.k12.mo.us Student Support Para  
Matlock, Wanda Lamar 417-682-2092 mmatlock@lamar.k12.mo.us ECSE Itinerant Teacher 
O'Connor, Dr. Ben Jasper (417) 394-2220 ben.o'conner@jasperk12.mo.us Director 
Rissell, Christine Lockwood (417) 232-4562 crissell@tigersk12.org Lockwood ECSE Teacher  
Rorman, Leona Lockwood (417) 232-4562 lrorman@tigersk12.org Speech Implementer 
Smith, Carol Lamar (417) 682-2092 csmith@lamar.k12.mo.us ECSE Speech Pathologist 
Smit, Jamie Lamar ECSE Classroom jsmit@lamar.k12.mo.us ECSE Paraprofessional 
Snodgrass, Jennifer  Lamar jsnodgrass@lamar.k12.mo.us Student Support Paraprofessional 
Underwood, Glenda  Everton, and Greenfield gaunderwood@Centrylink.net Student Support Para 
Weimer, Jennifer Lockwood (417) 232-4562 jweimer@tigersk12.org ECSE/COOP Process Secretary 
Showing 19 items
Comments