Staff Contact Information


Showing 23 items
EmployeeOfficeEmailPosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
EmployeeOfficeEmailPosition
    
Allan, Brecklyn Jasper ECSE Classroom (417) 394-2815 brecklyn.allan@jasper.k12.mo.us ECSE Classroom Paraprofessional 
Burns, Tom Jasper ECSE Classroom (417) 394-2815 tom.burns@jasper.k12.mo.us Jasper ECSE Classroom Teacher 
Byers, Julie Lockwood jbyers@lockwood.k12.mo.us School Psych Examiner for Everton, Golden City, Lockwood 
Combs, Sue  Lockwood (417) 232-4562 suzy92447@hotmail.com School Psychologist for Greenfield  
Covey, Paula  Lockwood (417) 232-4562/ Jasper (417) 394-2220 pcovey@lockwood.k12.mo.us Transition Facilitator/ Student Support Paraprofessional 
Crutcher, Sandra Lockwood (417) 232-4562 scrutcher@lockwood.k12.mo.us Board Secretary 
Forst, Kristina Lamar (417) 682-5095 kforst@lamar.k12.mo.us School Social Worker 
Frazier, Latisha Jasper (417) 394-2220 latisha.frazier@jasper.k12.mo.us ECSE Teacher (Itinerant) 
Heiskell, Kelly Lamar (417) 682-5095 kheiskell@lamar.k12.mo.us Lamar K-8 School Psychologist 
Johnson, Ashleigh Liberal (417) 843-2125 Ext.254 ashleighhorton@liberal.k12.mo.us Lamar 9-12 and Liberal School Psychologist 
Johnston, Lori Jasper ECSE Classroom (417) 394-2815 lori.johnston@japser.k12.mo.us ECSE Paraprofessional 
Phipps, Amy  amy.phipps@jasper.k12.mo.us Director 
Prado, Krystal Jasper, Liberal krystal.prado@jasper.k12.mo.us krystalprado@liberal.k12.mo.us Paraprofessional 
Rissell, Christine Lockwood  crissell@lockwood.k12.mo.us Lockwood ECSE Teacher  
Rorman, Leona Lockwood (417) 232-4562 lrorman@lockwood.k12.mo.us Speech Implementer 
Schutzenhofer, Sue Lamar (417) 682-2092 sueschutz@hotmail.com SDD Teacher  
Smith, Carol Jasper (417) 394-2220 carol.smith@jasper.k12.mo.us ECSE Speech Pathologist 
Smith, Pegg Jasper (417) 394-2220 pegg.smith@jasper.k12.mo.us Avilla and Jasper School Psychologist 
Smit, Jamie Lamar - (417) 682-5095 jsmit@lamar.k12.mo.us Lockwood ECSE Paraprofessional 
Snodgrass, Jennifer  Lamar jsnodgrass@lamar.k12.mo.us Student Support Paraprofessional 
Underwood, Glenda  Everton, or Greenfield gaunderwood@Centrylink.net Student Support Para 
Weimer, Jennifer Lockwood (417) 232-4562 jweimer@lockwood.k12.mo.us ECSE/COOP Process Secretary 
Showing 23 items
Comments